Can you imagine? My defense and the moron!

    • I’m not trying to pick you up, I’m making a joke, and you told me to shush, for the rules. I’m pissed.

  • Michael Bowers

    Thursday

    Michael Bowers

    • Relax, dude. Talk about global warming.

  • Jim Hlavac

    23 hours ago

    Jim Hlavac

    • Um, excuse me, but you accused me of Child Molesting — and now, because I defended myself and heatedly I’m to be banned. hahahaha! Friggin’ hypocrite. What a moron. And everyday I deal with this crap. For 35 years. Sir, I am an expert. What a jerk you are.

  • Michael Bowers

    14 hours ago

    Michael Bowers

    • Jim, I think you have mental issues, emotional issues or alcohol issues, or all three. It’s odd. One day you are civil and engaging; the next day you are a ranting loon. I hope you can find out the problem and grow out of it. Therapy and mood-stabilizing drugs, such as Prozac or Wellbutrin, might be a good start.

  • Jim Hlavac

    4 hours ago

    Jim Hlavac

    • Sir, you accuse me child molesting. And I have issues? Yah, I’d say righteous indignation is an issue. Defamation is an issue. False criminal charges is an issue. Typical insensitive hetero clod is also an issue with me. And so is telling me now that I have mental, emotional or alcohol issues, and recommending mind cleansing substances. Sir, you are just a moron. It’s amazing. Go have a drink, relax, take a chill pill, and never ever again accuse gay men of child molesting, you creep.

  • Michael Bowers

    4 hours ago

    Michael Bowers

    • You know I just post your messages to Political Animals and we laugh at you, right?

  • Jim Hlavac

    2 seconds ago

    Jim Hlavac

    • Sir, I don’t give a crap what you do and where. If you were within arm’s reach, and told me I molest children, I’d bash you in your face. Feel free to spread that message of liberty. Do not tread on me, ever. I’m sick of hypocritical folks like you. Creeps, sir, are a dime a dozen. I have heard you for 35 years; I no longer take them as charming blows, but attack upon my being. Idiot. And feel free, then to post away, whatever I might send you. But you, in a “spirit” of free speech, dare not let me respond. Lest I whomp your sissy ass. — Hey, gonna’ post that? Egad. Dickhead.

1 Comment

  1. The Homophobophobe

    I’m long past the point of tolerating these “people.” I wish nothing good upon them whatsoever.

Leave a Reply

